Reviews + Recognition | Stone Group Lawyers

98%

Client Satisfaction

$800M+

Commercial Transactions

Corporate

Class Action

Experts

LEAVE US A

REVIEW

Please see below our client reviews from a number of social platforms. The reviews are 100% real and genuine. We pride ourselves on these reviews and our integrity as lawyers.

We are proud to have a client satisfaction of 98% minimum.

If you are a client of ours, please visit our Facebook page or our Google + page to leave your review. It only takes a few minutes of your time and can make a large difference to our staff and our future clients.

Leave us a review

Client

REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  Great law firm, extremely professional with all clients and their situations. Would highly recommend

    thumb Liam McDonald
    6/27/2018
  • 5 star review  I used Reece and couldn't have wished for a better outcome. I have reccomended him to others and they have also been very happy with the service. Stone group is very professional and prompt. Reece shows compassion and knows how to make you feel at ease during the most stressful times. Thankyou Reece Ramsden, you are a life saver.

    thumb Renee Das Neves
    6/27/2018
  • 5 star review  A big thank you to Reece Ramsden from Stone Group Lawyers for the phenomenal service.Still bit overwhelmed from it all and coming to terms with it.I can't thank you enough for your contribution and want you to know how much I greatly apperciate it all.Words can't express my gratitude..Thank you again Reece. Best family lawyer and a positive outcome today.Would definitely recommend Reece for any Family Law Matters.

    thumb Shone Benjamin
    3/19/2018
  • 5 star review  Great company, professional advice. Highly recommended

    thumb Will Quinlivan
    3/22/2017
  • 5 star review  Any of my friends and family looking for awesome solicitors who do everything from Family Law to Commercial and Litigation Law. Plus other many other areas. Check Stone Group Lawyers out. They are absolutely awesome and we refer them to all our clients. You won't be better looked after. ��

    thumb Jen Jen
    1/25/2017
  • 5 star review  Stone Group were extremely professional and helped to resolve my matter promptly. The advice provided was not only correct, it was explained in a way that was easily comprehendible to a non legal person. Highly recommend.

    thumb Sorren Perridge
    12/21/2016
  • 5 star review  We have used stonegroup lawyers a few times now and could not have asked for a better experience. Extremely helpful, efficient and excellent communication. Thanks guys keep up the good work!

    thumb Hayley Weir
    12/02/2016
  • 5 star review  Isabel Miller recently prepared my will . Her advise was well considered and she was patient in accomodating my wishes. She offered alternatives for me to consider and was extremely professional and pleasant to work with. Highly recommended

    thumb Catherine Tune
    11/21/2016
  • 5 star review  Thanks to Nick, Isabel and the rest of the Stone Group team for handling my legal matter promptly and professionally.

    thumb Cassie Joyce
    11/21/2016
  • 5 star review  Incredible! Especially the efforts of the corporate and commercial team.

    thumb Edward Charles
    11/21/2016

What our Clients
Want to say.

1/2
2/2

Free Consultation

At Stone Group Lawyers we offer all clients for all areas of law a free initial consultation for up to
45 minutes. This consult can be over the phone, skype or in person.