Reviews + Recognition | Stone Group Lawyers

Reviews & Recognition

We are proud of

Leave Us A Review

Please see below our client reviews from a number of social platforms. The reviews are 100% real and genuine. We pride ourselves on these reviews and our integrity as lawyers.

We are proud to have a client satisfaction of 98% minimum.

If you are a client of ours, please visit our Facebook page or our Google + page to leave your review. It only takes a few minutes of your time and can make a large difference to our staff and our future clients.

let us know what you think

CLIENT REVIEWS

  • positive review  SALLY SOUTHWOOD- BEST FAMILY LAWYER. Dealt with an extremely difficult case and helped us come out on top.

    Natasha Maria Pruchniewicz Avatar Natasha Maria Pruchniewicz
    October 15, 2019
  • positive review  A big thank you to Luke McKavanagh who assisted me in getting some affairs in order. Luke is very professional, super patient and has a very caring nature. He listens to your needs and requirements and offers a very prompt service. Thank you again Luke from Stone Group Lawyers and I can now rest easy! Rosie Wisbey

    Rosie Wisbey Avatar Rosie Wisbey
    August 2, 2019
  • positive review  I would highly recommend Natassja Hollows from stone group lawyers. Natassja has impeccable credentials and surpassed my expectations . She provided me with exceptional advice and she works hard to achieve the best possible outcomes for her Clients. Thank you Natassja

    Nessy Jane Avatar Nessy Jane
    February 18, 2019
  • positive review  Emily Weir great service. Highly recommend.

    Jasmine Church Avatar Jasmine Church
    February 13, 2019
  • positive review  Emily Weir was extremely professional would highly recommend Emily and Stone Lawyers

    Katie Leary-Barrett Avatar Katie Leary-Barrett
    February 12, 2019
  • 5 star review  Great law firm, extremely professional with all clients and their situations. Would highly recommend

    Liam McDonald Avatar Liam McDonald
    June 27, 2018
  • 5 star review  I used Reece and couldn't have wished for a better outcome. I have recommended him to others and they have also been very happy with the service. Stone group is very professional and prompt. Reece shows compassion and knows how to make you feel at ease during the most stressful times. Thankyou Reece Ramsden, you are a life saver.

    Renée Kristina Avatar Renée Kristina
    June 27, 2018
  • 5 star review  A big thank you to Reece Ramsden from Stone Group Lawyers for the phenomenal service.Still bit overwhelmed from it all and coming to terms with it.I can't thank you enough for your contribution and want you to know how much I greatly apperciate it all.Words can't express my gratitude..Thank you again Reece. Best family lawyer and a positive outcome today.Would definitely recommend Reece for any Family Law Matters.

    Shone Benjamin Avatar Shone Benjamin
    March 19, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great company, professional advice. Highly recommended

    Will Quinlivan Avatar Will Quinlivan
    March 22, 2017
  • 5 star review  Any of my friends and family looking for awesome solicitors who do everything from Family Law to Commercial and Litigation Law. Plus other many other areas. Check Stone Group Lawyers out. They are absolutely awesome and we refer them to all our clients. You won't be better looked after. ��

    Jen Jen Jarquin Avatar Jen Jen Jarquin
    January 25, 2017

Free Consultation

At Stone Group Lawyers, we offer all clients for all areas of law a free initial consultation for up to 30 minutes. This consult can be over the phone, Skype or in person.

Request your free consultation

Complete the form below to request a free 30 minute consultation.